Categories
NEWS SPORTS

Garcia vs Fortuna – Live, Stream, Free 4K Online

: When is the fight and how to watch it online?

One of the most interesting fights coming up this weekend in Los Angeles

The WBC lightweight division pits rising star Ryan Garcia against a veteran this weekend as he takes on former two-time world champion Javier Fortuna.

Garcia currently holds the interim lightweight title, which Fortuna hopes to take from the 23-year-old former Canelo Team member.

The Garcia-Fortuna fight is organized by the Golden Boy promotion company, founded by Oscar De La Hoya and now one of the biggest rivals to Canelo’s fights, hence the rift between the Garcias and Alvarez.

Sponsors include Hennessy, BetOnline and, notably, Golden Boy’s first CBD partner, Uncle Bud’s CBD. This partnership with Uncle Bud’s, a CBD brand designed for athletes, represents a growing trend of CBD partnerships in combat sports.

Where to watch the Garcia vs. Fortuna fight

Looking to watch Garcia vs. Fortuna live this weekend? The Garcia vs. Fortuna fight will take place on Saturday, July 16 at Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, California. Coverage of the main card begins at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p. m. PT, and the fight between Garcia and Fortuna will begin around 11:30 p.m. ET / 8:30 p. m. PT.

Tickets for Garcia vs. Fortuna are still available online through VividSeats.com. Prices start at $26 and $485 for front row seats.

If you are looking to watch Garcia vs. Fortuna online, the best option is the sports streaming service DAZN , which will have a live stream of Garcia vs. Fortuna during the big event.

To watch Garcia vs. Fortuna online using DAZN, you will only need a subscription to the service (no separate purchase is required). A monthly subscription to DAZN costs $19.99 and an annual subscription service costs $149.99 (37% less than paying every month for a year). Once you have signed up, you will be able to stream Garcia vs. Fortuna live online through your streaming devices, smart TV, laptop or phone.

A monthly subscription to DAZN is non-binding, so if you only want to watch the Garcia vs. Fortuna fight, you can subscribe for one month and cancel after that. However, DAZN has dozens of boxing bouts throughout the year, so it’s worth subscribing if you’re a boxing fan.


Ryan Garcia vs. Javier Fortuna, 12 rounds, lightweights

Crypto.com Arena, Los Angeles, California, USA

8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m PT / 1 a.m. BST DAZN

Bouts 4 – Updated Wed, Jul 13 2022